Do you love making things? Being creative? Trying new things?
Each term we have regular Saturday club and after school sessions for children from 5 to 16 years. We also have a fantastic range of activities at weekends and in school holidays using all types of techniques and materials.

Children learn more than just making at New Brewery Arts, our creative sessions foster independence, capability and give a great sense of achievement.

 

 
childrens_courses.jpg

Term-time clubs

Autumn Term Bookable from Mon 19th June

Altogether Art Club (5-11yrs) – Hannah Ellis
(Autumn term, Sat 9:30am – 11:30am, £140)

Altogether Art Club (5-11yrs) – Hannah Ellis
(Autumn term, Sat 12pm – 2pm, £140)

Altogether Art Club (11+yrs) – Hannah Ellis
(Autumn term, Sat 2:30pm – 4:30pm, £140)

Young Artists (13yrs-16yrs) – Hannah Ellis
(Autumn Term), Thurs 6:30pm – 8:30pm, £160)

Young Artists (8yrs-12yrs) – Hannah Ellis
(Autumn term, Thurs 4:15pm – 6:15pm, £160)

Young Designers (age 7- 11) - Rebecca Lodge
(Autumn term, Sat 10am - 12:30pm, £160)

 


 

OCTOBER & NOVEMBER

October Craft Day 1 (23rd) - Hannah Ellis FULL
(Monday 23rd Oct, 10am - 3pm, £35)

October Craft Day 2 (24th) - Hannah Ellis FULL
(Tuesday 24th Oct, 10am - 3pm, £35)

October Craft Day 3 (25th) - Hannah Ellis FULL
(Wednesday 25th Oct, 10am - 3pm, £35)

October Craft Day 4 (26th) - Hannah Ellis FULL
(Thursday 26th Oct, 10am - 3pm, £35)

October Craft Day 5 (27th)- Hannah Ellis FULL
(Friday 27th Oct, 10am - 3pm, £35)

Halloween Cape Costume - Rebecca Lodge
(Thurs 26th Oct, 10am - 3pm, £35)

Write a Letter to Santa - Adele Dark
(Sun 19th Nov, 10:30am - 12:30pm, £10)

Printing for Christmas Adult and Child - Hannah Ellis
(Mon 4th Dec, 6:30pm - 8:30pm, £35)


 

December

December Craft Day 18th - Hannah Ellis
(Monday 18th Dec, 10am - 3pm, £35)

December Craft Day 19th - Hannah Ellis
(Tuesday 19th Dec, 10am - 3pm, £35)

December Craft Day 20th - Hannah Ellis
(Wed 20th Dec, 10am - 3pm, £35)

December Craft Day 21st - Hannah Ellis
(Thursday 21st Dec, 10am - 3pm, £35)

December Craft Day 22nd - Hannah Ellis
(Friday 22nd Dec, 10am - 3pm, £35)

 

NEW - ONLINE SHOP

Give a workshop as a gift! Our courses make the perfect gift, and gift vouchers are available to buy in our shop and online.

OUR CAFÉ

Make more of your visit to New Brewery Arts by dropping in to our Café, we serve great coffee and a delicious lunch menu, we use local, organic and fairtrade ingredients wherever possible.