Do you love making things? Being creative? Trying new things?
Each term we have regular Saturday club and after school sessions for children from 5 to15 years. We also have a fantastic range of activities at weekends and in school holidays using all types of techniques and materials.

Children learn more than just making at New Brewery Arts, our creative sessions foster independence, capability and give a great sense of achievement.

Looking for workshops for teenagers? See here.


Altogether Art Club 10 weeks

Autumn Term 2016
Saturday 17th September - Saturday 3rd December
No clubs over Half term (Saturday 22nd - Monday 31st October

 

 
childrens_courses.jpg

Term-time clubs

Young Artists (13yrs-16yrs) – Hannah Ellis
(Autumn term, Thurs 6:30pm – 8:30pm, £95)

Young Artists (8yrs-12yrs) – Hannah Ellis
(Autumn term, Thurs 4:15pm – 6:15pm, £95)

Altogether Art Club (5-11yrs) – Hannah Ellis
(Spring term, Sat 9:30am – 11:30am, £135)

Altogether Art Club (5-11yrs) – Hannah Ellis
(Spring term, Sat 12pm – 2pm, £135)

Altogether Art Club (11+yrs) – Hannah Ellis
(Spring term, Sat 2:30pm – 4:30pm, £135)

Young Artists (13yrs-16yrs) – Hannah Ellis
(Spring term, Thurs 6:30pm – 8:30pm, £95)

Young Artists (8yrs-12yrs) – Hannah Ellis
(Spring term, Thurs 4:15pm – 6:15pm, £95)


 

Holiday CLUBS & workshops

Children's Christmas Craft 3 - Hannah Ellis
(Sunday 18th December 11am - 1pm, £25)

Children's Christmas Craft 4 - Hannah Ellis
(Monday 19th December 10am - 3pm, £35)

Children's Christmas Craft 5 - Hannah Ellis
(Tuesday 20th December 10am - 3pm, £35)

Children's Christmas Craft 6 - Hannah Ellis
(Wednesday 21st December 10am - 3pm, £35)

Children's Christmas Craft 7 - Hannah Ellis
(Thursday 22nd December 10am - 3pm, £35)

Children's Craft Day 1 Feb Half Term - Hannah Ellis
(Mon 13th Feb, 10am - 3pm, £35)

Children's Craft Day 2 Feb Half Term - Hannah Ellis
(Tues 14th Feb, 10am - 3pm, £35)

Children's Craft Day 3 Feb Half Term - Hannah Ellis
(Wed 15th Feb, 10am - 3pm, £35)

Children's Craft Day 4 Feb Half Term - Hannah Ellis
(Thur 16th Feb, 10am - 3pm, £35)

Children's Craft Day 5 Feb Half Term - Hannah Ellis
(Fri 17th Feb, 10am - 3pm, £35)

Clay Play - Abi Leach
(Tues 14th Feb, 10am - 12pm, £25)

March Craft Day 1 - Hannah Ellis
(Mon 27th March, 10am - 3pm, £35)

March Craft Day 2 - Hannah Ellis
(Tues 28th March, 10am - 3pm, £35)


NEW - ONLINE SHOP

Give a workshop as a gift! Our courses make the perfect gift, and gift vouchers are available to buy in our shop and online.

OUR CAFÉ

Make more of your visit to New Brewery Arts by dropping in to our Café, we serve great coffee and a delicious lunch menu, we use local, organic and fairtrade ingredients wherever possible.