Do you love making things? Being creative? Trying new things?
Each term we have regular Saturday club and after school sessions for children from 5 to15 years. We also have a fantastic range of activities at weekends and in school holidays using all types of techniques and materials.

Children learn more than just making at New Brewery Arts, our creative sessions foster independence, capability and give a great sense of achievement.

Looking for workshops for teenagers? See here.

 

 
childrens_courses.jpg

Term-time clubs

Altogether Art Club (5-11yrs) – Hannah Ellis
(Summer term, Sat 9:30am – 11:30am, £135)

Altogether Art Club (5-11yrs) – Hannah Ellis
(Summer term, Sat 12pm – 2pm, £135)

Altogether Art Club (11+yrs) – Hannah Ellis
(Summer term, Sat 2:30pm – 4:30pm, £135)

Young Artists (13yrs-16yrs) – Hannah Ellis
(Summer Term), Thurs 6:30pm – 8:30pm, £160)

Young Artists (8yrs-12yrs) – Hannah Ellis
(Summer term, Thurs 4:15pm – 6:15pm, £160)


 

MAY and JUNE

May Craft day 1 - Hannah Ellis
(Tues 30th May, 10am - 3pm, £35)

May Craft day 2 - Hannah Ellis
(Wed 31st May, 10am - 3pm, £35)

June Craft day 1 - Hannah Ellis
(Thurs 1st June, 10am - 3pm, £35)

June Craft day 2 - Hannah Ellis
(Fri 2nd June, 10am - 3pm, £35)


 

JULY and AUGUST

July Craft day 1 - Hannah Ellis
(Mon 24th July, 10am - 3pm, £35)

July Craft day 2 - Hannah Ellis
(Tues 25th July, 10am - 3pm, £35)

July Craft day 3 - Hannah Ellis
(Wed 26th July, 10am - 3pm, £35)

July Craft day 4 - Hannah Ellis
(Thurs 27th July, 10am - 3pm, £35)

July Craft day 5 - Hannah Ellis
(Fri 28th July, 10am - 3pm, £35)

Kids Create Week 1 - Hannah Ellis
(Mon 31st July - Thurs 3rd Aug, 10am - 3pm, £140)

Kids Create Week 2 - Hannah Ellis
(Mon 7th Aug - Thurs 10th Aug, 10am - 3pm, £140)

Kids Create Week 3 - Hannah Ellis
(Mon 14th Aug - Thurs 17th Aug, 10am - 3pm, £140)

Kids Create Week 4 - Hannah Ellis
(Mon 21st Aug - Thurs 24th Aug, 10am - 3pm, £140)

Kids Create Week 5 - Hannah Ellis
(Tues 29th Aug - Fri 1st Sep, 10am - 3pm, £140)

 

NEW - ONLINE SHOP

Give a workshop as a gift! Our courses make the perfect gift, and gift vouchers are available to buy in our shop and online.

OUR CAFÉ

Make more of your visit to New Brewery Arts by dropping in to our Café, we serve great coffee and a delicious lunch menu, we use local, organic and fairtrade ingredients wherever possible.