Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

If you have a suggestion, comment or query please complete the form or email one of us.

01285 657181

New Brewery Arts Charity and New Brewery Arts Trading Company
Beth Alden - Chief Executive/Artistic Director
beth@newbreweryarts.org.uk

Craft shop and Health & Safety
Tracey Burgoyne - Trading Manager
tracey@newbreweryarts.org.uk

Courses, workshops and work experience
Clare Walsh - Education Development Manager
clare@newbreweryarts.org.uk  

Accounts and charity finance
Helen Turner - Finance Manager
finance@newbreweryarts.org.uk

Invoices
Anita Hiscock - Bookkeeper
anita@newbreweryarts.org.uk

Fundraising and national press
Annie Gould - Business Development Manager
annie@newbreweryarts.org.uk

The Barrel Store / YHA Cotswolds
hostelmanager@newbreweryarts.org.uk

Name *
Name