ann_margreth_bohl.jpg

Currently teaching:

Art for Fun

Altogether Art Club (5-11yrs) – Hannah Ellis
(Summer term, Sat 9:30am – 11:30am, £135)

Altogether Art Club (5-11yrs) – Hannah Ellis
(Summer term, Sat 12pm – 2pm, £135)

Altogether Art Club (11+yrs) – Hannah Ellis
(Summer term, Sat 2:30pm – 4:30pm, £135)

Young Artists (13yrs-16yrs) – Hannah Ellis
(Summer Term), Thurs 6:30pm – 8:30pm, £160)

Young Artists (8yrs-12yrs) – Hannah Ellis
(Summer term, Thurs 4:15pm – 6:15pm £160)

 

April Craft day 1 - Hannah Ellis
(Mon 3rd April, 10am - 3pm, £35)

April Craft day 2 - Hannah Ellis
(Tues 4th April, 10am - 3pm, £35)

April Craft day 3 - Hannah Ellis
(Mon 10th April, 10am - 3pm, £35)

April Craft day 4 - Hannah Ellis
(Tues 11th April, 10am - 3pm, £35)

April Craft day 5 - Hannah Ellis
(Wed 12th April, 10am - 3pm, £35)

April Craft day 6 - Hannah Ellis
(Thurs 13th April, 10am - 3pm, £35)

April Craft day 7 - Hannah Ellis
(Fri 14th April, 10am - 3pm, £35)

April Craft day 8 - Hannah Ellis
(Tue 18th April, 10am - 1pm, £25)

April Craft day 9 - Hannah Ellis
(Wed 19th April, 10am - 3pm, £35)

April Craft day 10 - Hannah Ellis
(Thurs 20th April, 10am - 3pm, £35)

April Craft day 11 - Hannah Ellis
(Fri 21st April, 10am - 3pm, £35)

 

May Craft day 1 - Hannah Ellis
(Tues 30th May, 10am - 3pm, £35)

May Craft day 2 - Hannah Ellis
(Wed 31st May, 10am - 3pm, £35)

June Craft day 1 - Hannah Ellis
(Thurs 1st June, 10am - 3pm, £35)

June Craft day 2 - Hannah Ellis
(Fri 2nd June, 10am - 3pm, £35)

 

 


Hannah Ellis

Art & craft


Hannah is a children's art and craft tutor who co-ordinates various workshops, parties and holiday activity weeks as well as teaching a weekly Art Clubs here at New Brewery Arts. Hannah makes sure children of all ages and abilities have fun experimenting, realise their creative potential, unleash their imaginations, and develop as young artists.

Hannah has a background in Fine Art, which she studied at Cardiff Metropolitan University, specialising in oil painting.  

 

 

July Craft day 1 - Hannah Ellis
(Mon 24th July, 10am - 3pm, £35)

July Craft day 2 - Hannah Ellis
(Tues 25th July, 10am - 3pm, £35)

July Craft day 3 - Hannah Ellis
(Wed 26th July, 10am - 3pm, £35)

July Craft day 4 - Hannah Ellis
(Thurs 27th July, 10am - 3pm, £35)

July Craft day 5 - Hannah Ellis
(Fri 28th July, 10am - 3pm, £35)

Kids Create Week 1 - Hannah Ellis
(Mon 31st July - Thurs 3rd Aug, 10am - 3pm, £140)

Kids Create Week 2 - Hannah Ellis
(Mon 7th Aug - Thurs 10th Aug, 10am - 3pm, £140)

Kids Create Week 3 - Hannah Ellis
(Mon 14th Aug - Thurs 17th Aug, 10am - 3pm, £140)

Kids Create Week 4 - Hannah Ellis
(Mon 21st Aug - Thurs 24th Aug, 10am - 3pm, £140)

Kids Create Week 5 - Hannah Ellis
(Tues 29th Aug - Fri 1st Sep, 10am - 3pm, £140)