Do you love making things? Being creative? Trying new things?
Each term we have regular Saturday club and after school sessions for children from 5 to 16 years. We also have a fantastic range of activities at weekends and in school holidays using all types of techniques and materials.

Children learn more than just making at New Brewery Arts, our creative sessions foster independence, capability and give a great sense of achievement.

 


 
CF childrens big painting.jpg

Craft Days AND WORKSHOPS

December Craft Day 1 - Hannah Ellis
(Mon 17th Dec, 10am - 3pm, £35)

December Craft Day 2 - Hannah Ellis
(Tues 18th Dec, 10am - 3pm, £35)

December Craft Day 3 - Hannah Ellis
(Weds 19th Dec, 10am - 3pm, £35)

December Craft Day 4 - Hannah Ellis
(Thurs 20th Dec, 10am - 3pm, £35)

January Craft Day 1 - Hannah Ellis
(Thurs 3rd Jan, 10am - 3pm, £35)

January Craft Day 2 - Hannah Ellis
(Fri 4th Jan, 10am - 3pm, £35)

January Craft Day 3 - Hannah Ellis
(Mon 7th Jan, 10am - 3pm, £35)

January Craft Day 4 - Hannah Ellis
(Tues 8th Jan, 10am - 3pm, £35)

Illustration 11-17yrs - Imogen Harvey-Lewis
(Mon 18th Feb, 10am - 3pm, £40)

Clay Play - Abi Leach
(Mon 18th Feb, 10am - 12pm, 2pm - 4pm, £25)

Parent & Child Clay Head Modelling - Julie Fowler
(Fri 22nd Feb, 10am - 1pm, £50)


 
CF children's craft.jpg

FAMILY SESSIONS (5+ yrs)

Family Session - Printed Cards and Gift Tags - Hannah Ellis
(Sun 2nd Dec, 1:30pm - 3:30pm, £20 adults, £15 children)

Family Christmas Craft Afternoon - Hannah Ellis
(Sat 15th Dec, 1:30pm - 3:30pm, £20 adults, £15 children)


NEW - ONLINE SHOP

Give a workshop as a gift! Our courses make the perfect gift, and gift vouchers are available to buy in our shop and online.

OUR CAFÉ

Make more of your visit to New Brewery Arts by dropping in to our Café, we serve great coffee and a delicious lunch menu, we use local, organic and fairtrade ingredients wherever possible.