Brewery Court, Cirencester, Gloucestershire GL7 1JH

If you have a suggestion, comment or query please complete the form or email one of us.

01285 657181

New Brewery Arts Charity and New Brewery Arts Trading Company
Beth Alden - CEO/Artistic Director
beth@newbreweryarts.org.uk

Craft Shop and Health & Safety
Tracey Burgoyne
tracey@newbreweryarts.org.uk

Classes, Work Experience
Yolande Goodman
yolande@newbreweryarts.org.uk  

Accounts, Charity Finance
Helen Turner
finance@newbreweryarts.org.uk

Invoices
Anita Hiscock
anita@newbreweryarts.org.uk

Marketing, Press
Alice Cooper
alice@newbreweryarts.org.uk

The Barrel Store / YHA Cotswolds
James Weighill
stay@newbreweryarts.org.uk

Name *
Name